Reviews


  • 5 2541
  • 4 161
  • 3 44
  • 2 20
  • 1 28

2794 reviews

Mr

Sep 19, 2019

Google

My son was seen by a dentist after experiencing a nightmare with another pediatric dentist and orthodontist. I felt comfortable about my sons situation when we left the office.

Candace Green

Sep 19, 2019

Google

We are so happy to have found pediatric dentists in our neighborhood. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Anna

Sep 17, 2019

Google

meagann

Sep 17, 2019

Google

Celines

Sep 17, 2019

Google

Lamondue

Sep 16, 2019

Google

Wonderful staff and an amazing office. Makes me want to be a kid again and visit the dentist!

James

Sep 16, 2019

Google

It was great. And the staff were great with my son!

Estefany

Sep 13, 2019

Google

stacey

Sep 12, 2019

Google

Farhana

Sep 12, 2019

Google

Well experience staff friendly atmosphere

Farhana

Sep 11, 2019

Google

Great staff excellent service and a very friendly environment we will recommend more of our family and friends

Brittany

Sep 11, 2019

Google

As always, I had a lovely experience. The wait time is unbelievable! The second my kids and I sit down, the nurse come out to escort us to the designated area. And EVERYONE is so friendly! If I could give more stars I would.

Sue

Sep 09, 2019

Google

Hugo

Sep 09, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Sep 07, 2019

Google

Staff are all friendly, courteous and helpful. We’ve met with most of the dentists in the practice and they are so patient with the kids, explain things well, and take the time you need. We rarely wait long and when we have, everyone has been accommodating and apologetic. When our insurance changed, they worked really well with our company to get our coverage changed. We’ve had great experiences for the last three years with all four of our children.

Marcus

Sep 06, 2019

Google

Jamie

Sep 06, 2019

Google

I bring both of my children here, age 11 and 2. Our experience was excellent! I will keep this dentist for my children until they age out lol. They are very patient, warm and welcoming. Even when my toddler was a little rambunctious they were still very friendly. Best part is kiddies are cavity free yayyy.

Anna

Sep 06, 2019

Google

Jamie

Sep 06, 2019

Google

I bring both of my children here, age 11 and 2. Our experience was excellent! I will keep this dentist for my children until they age out lol. They are very patient, warm and welcoming. Even when my toddler was a little rambunctious they were still very friendly. Best part is kiddies are cavity free yayyy.

Diana

Sep 05, 2019

Google

Candace

Sep 04, 2019

Google

I cannot say enough great things about them. Today was our first visit and they were so nice and quick. My 18 month old let them clean his teeth with no tears! My 3 year old was apprehensive coming in but left so happy. They give awesome prizes throughout the visit to keep kids happy instead of at the end. So smart!

Nim

Sep 04, 2019

Google

Jordan

Sep 04, 2019

Google

LaSharika

Sep 04, 2019

Google

The customer service is excellent and I/we just love the Dr.Goldsmith and the staff here!!

Twitter

Sep 04, 2019

Google

Janna

Sep 03, 2019

Google

They really know what they’re doing. I was nervous for my son’s first visit, but they were great and he was great! Great waiting room with the fun computers and the treehouse.

AnimeBunny

Sep 03, 2019

Google

Edwin

Aug 30, 2019

Google

Very professional and wonderful staff. My son loved it.

Marian

Aug 30, 2019

Google

My children love going to have there teeth cleaned. The staff is very nice. The office is very clean. The Doctors take there time explaining my children teeth development.

Brittany

Aug 29, 2019

Google

I love everything about them! It always feels like I am visiting family. My daughters (2 & 5) always have a great experience (No tears). They love the prize box as well as the waiting room entertainment. The updated waiting room looks amazing and very comfortable.

Renesha

Aug 29, 2019

Google

Everyone was great they made sure my daughter was not afraid and they walked her through every step of the process. Before she was terrified today she was able to do x-rays and a cleaning with no screaming or anxiety.

Christiana

Aug 29, 2019

Google

Amazing experience from start to finish with my little today! Modern technology at its finest, friendly staff, very personal experience from beginning to end! My daughter enjoyed her visit and even complimented the hygienist who took care of her. We’re blessed to live so close and to have found this office.

KEisha

Aug 28, 2019

Google

Friendly, knowledgeable and outgoing staff from the receptionist to the hygienist and then the dentist! Outstanding experience!!

F L

Aug 27, 2019

Google

Shannon

Aug 27, 2019

Google

Very kid friendly staff!!

Robin

Aug 27, 2019

Google

We’ve been coming to Dr. Goldsmith since my oldest was 2. She’s now 21. Wonderful chair-side manner, gentle, and calm. My kids look forward to getting their teeth cleaned.

Nikia

Aug 26, 2019

Google

Perfect experience with this office!! Dr Goldsmith and his staff are amazing!

Hemangi

Aug 25, 2019

Google

April

Aug 23, 2019

Google

Thien

Aug 22, 2019

Google

Everyone there was nice and friendly. The waiting time was short. I like the new waiting area, It was big and clean.

Catherine

Aug 21, 2019

Google

India

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Nicole

Aug 21, 2019

Google

I love Dr. Goldsmith! We've been with him since my boys first dentist appointment. He is awesome and the reason I keep coming back.

Marina

Aug 20, 2019

Google

My oldest daughter was terrified when she went in and came out smiling. They told Her what they were doing step by step. Her anxiety got better as they were doing the cleaning

Akua

Aug 20, 2019

Google

Michelle

Aug 19, 2019

Google

We Love Dentistry for Children@ the Snowden River Pkwy Office! Everyone is friendly, everything is clean, and the dentists are very gentle and caring. The dentists and the DAs take their time to make sure we understand everything. The staff are all very sweet and friendly and love to interact with my children. The dentist is careful not to scare the kids when speaking about procedures that could be frightening for a young child, but thorough to help me as the parent understand all the details. The front desk staff always remember us even after it’s been 6mo. They genuinely enjoy seeing us and making friendly conversation, complimenting my children and making us feel welcome! When the children are finished with their visit, they all get a prize or two. They have recently done renovations to the whole office. It is beautiful, much bigger and more open. This makes me feel even more secure. I sometimes have to go back with one child while allowing the others to stay in the waiting room. I can see all my kids within a few steps of each other. I once thought my daughter tooth need emergency care so I was able to called the dentist on the emergency line and he took time out of his family’s life to make sure my worries were listened to and helped me feel completely calm that my daughter’s tooth was ok even though I was concerned there was a real emergency. It turned out to be completely fine as he said it would. I would highly recommend Dentistry for Children!

Squirrel

Aug 17, 2019

Google

Carla

Aug 16, 2019

Google

I visited the new location in Laurel, MD, and I love it. The waiting area is bright and happy, and there are lots of books, toys, and videos for the children to enjoy while waiting there turn. The staff was friendly and helpful to our needs, and now my son loves coming to the dentist. They also have t-shirts and adorable goodie bags for the children at the end of their visit with the dentist.

Derek

Aug 15, 2019

Google

The staff is super friendly and they have the best goodie bags for the kids. Dr. Baker does a really great job.

Melissa

Aug 15, 2019

Google

Great place but they rescheduled my daughters appointment twice, and I still had to come in on the original day and had to wait a while because I wasn’t able to change to another day.

Find Us

Request Appointment