Reviews


phillip

May 22, 2022

Google

Brooke

May 22, 2022

Google

diane

May 20, 2022

Google

Doctors and staff are amazing. My little one had a great first time check up today. The hygienist and assistant were so patient. The doctor was amazing! She took time to listen to all of my questions and had amazing advice. The office is beautiful. We look forward to our next appointment!

Jessy

May 20, 2022

Google

JustAsk

May 19, 2022

Google

My daughter loved every bit of her first visit. Very professional. My Fiancé and I moved from Washington DC to Laurel. We talked about switching her dentist office this morning so it’s closer to our home. My fiancé googled places luckily this was the first dentist near us, We called this office, and I must say I am extremely appreciative along with satisfied! Extremely polite, patient, (Remind you this is all over the phone!) My fiancé was told there was a cancellation so we took it! I unfortunately wasn’t able to make It but Upon arrival, my daughter expressed she felt Safe and Happy she’s 6years old (Daddy is usually always the one to make sure she feels secure and brave). I am extremely Happy we’ve found you all… Every step of the way my fiancé and my daughter felt welcomed it was a breeze from check in to leaving very informative the service that she receive from Dentistry for children is excellent I mean phenomenal and the staff are friendly and ensures that they were properly informed about everything! I will most certainly recommend them to all my family and friends.

Malisa

May 19, 2022

Google

I had such a wonderful experience with Dentistry for Children Maryland - Gambrills. I called the week prior for a second opinion for my 3yr old daughter's cavity and they were able to fit me in the following week. Dr. Baker was so great with my daughter. He really prepared her well for the cavity filling and made sure to talk to her and kept reassuring her how well she was doing. I would 100% recommend this practice to anyone who asks or doesn't ask! I wish I had found them sooner!

eric

May 18, 2022

Google

Victoria

May 18, 2022

Google

Héctor

May 18, 2022

Google

Monisha

May 17, 2022

Google

Great service and my kids were comfortable and had a nice time.

Alexandra

May 17, 2022

Google

Allie

May 16, 2022

Google

Sarah

May 16, 2022

Google

My son had a great first dental experience with Denistry for Children! Scheduling an appointment was easy. The office was clean and appealing for kids. The staff was exceptional. I had a few concerns with my son's teeth and felt they were attentive and caring throughout the appointment. We will definitely be back every 6 months!

Shannon

May 14, 2022

Google

My experience with Dentistry for Children is always a positive one. I have never had to wait more than 5 to 10 min. after my scheduled appointment. I have three kids and I always schedule them to be seen during the same visit and because they have multiple chairs and dental hygienists they can all receive a cleaning at the same time which makes us in and out. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Camper is knowledgeable and caring. I definitely recommend.

susan

May 14, 2022

Google

Super nice staff--finding the entrance to the new location was a little challenging--more signs would be appreciated!

Tierra

May 14, 2022

Google

Dr. Camper is GREAT!! My daughter hated going to the Dentist until we found Dr. Camper and Dentistry for Children. Love the warm welcome every visit!!

Julia

May 13, 2022

Google

Magdalena

May 13, 2022

Google

Dawn

May 12, 2022

Google

Dr.Baker and Staff are amazing!!!

Eric

May 12, 2022

Google

Excellent dental practice led by Dr. Jenkins! He and the rest of his staff are very personable, and he made a point to make a personal connection with my child! He even knew how to pronounce her name correctly which demonstrates his deep understanding of cultural proficiency and a welcome environment for everyone!

Tricia

May 12, 2022

Google

The dentists here are amazing, caring, and professional. Appreciate all the extraordinary dental care my 3 children have received over the years, and I’m confident they will be those awkward college students returning to their childhood dentist for many years to come!

Suzanne

May 12, 2022

Google

Melanie

May 11, 2022

Google

Alla

May 11, 2022

Google

Jessica

May 11, 2022

Google

Kristin

May 11, 2022

Google

They are great with my son. Love them!! Thanks 👍

Erika

May 11, 2022

Google

Staff was welcoming to both my 5 year old and myself. He loved his visit and he especially loved his cool shades. The dentist did a phenomenal job of engaging my son so that he wasn’t nervous. He’s looking forward to his next visit.

Angela

May 10, 2022

Google

This was my 3 year olds first dentist appointment. The front staff and providers were amazing. The waiting area was a great environment for children of all ages. My child was very excited while getting her teeth cleaned. I would encourage anyone with children to come here...

Brian

May 10, 2022

Google

Angel

May 10, 2022

Google

Was my grandsons first visit and he was nervous but they did a fantastic job in helping him feel comfortable. He actually enjoyed it. 😉 thank you everyone for making his first visit a success.

Marlyn

May 10, 2022

Google

Samira

May 09, 2022

Google

Quick and friendly. They do a great job dealing with the little ones.

ericka

May 09, 2022

Google

Yvonne

May 07, 2022

Google

Love this place! It's the ambiance for me when you walk in which is an absolutely important for me when I take my children to any facility as it tell me how clean the whole place is. The front desk team have great customer service, very welcoming and answers all your questions without doubt. They have cartoons on the screen at the waiting lobby area where kid's can be entertained and not panic going to see the Dr's . They give them a balloon at the end of the service. Very colorful art deco on the walls, very kid's friendly. The staff Bri and Bianca were very kind and all the staff at the front desk. The Dr.s and their assistant where very professional ,they know their stuff and answered all the questions I had on regards to my children's teeth, especially the teeth cavity on my 2yr old. The told me how to care for them, what to avoid, offered different options to get rid of them, and not to worry about grinding teeth. Absolutely recommend this place as they specialize on kid's. I'm glad this place was recommended to me.

Olga

May 06, 2022

Google

Joseph

May 04, 2022

Google

I had a great experience today with my young daughter. Everyone was so friendly and gentle and inviting. What’s amazing to me is that people will post on here that the place is fantastic or outstanding and then get four stars. These are the people that stink. I know these reviews are important to every organization so I’m not sure why people do that. Again, I love this place and think it’s great. 10 stars all the way…

Marve

May 04, 2022

Google

I was able to get a next day appointment even as a new patient. Environment was clean and staff was very welcoming ! My little one is autistic and not really the biggest fan of any doctors office or dentist. Again they reassured me that he was in great hands and they are equipped for all children !! Great experience. && Dr Jenkins !!!!! Highly recommend

Sarah

May 04, 2022

Google

Kendra

May 02, 2022

Google

Dr. Camper and his staff are so professional, and caring for families. He has a gentle and kind spirit always. He communicates very well issues, treatment plans and gives suggestions for tips at home. As a parent I came to Dr. Camper because my previous pediatric dentist told me my son has hydroplasmic teeth and he needed dental surgery. I went to Dr. Camper desperate for answers and he reassured me that he could help my 4 yr. Old son . He did just that, made us feel comfortable with the procedure and explained how it occured and gave us a treatment plan. And from that point I transferred my other 2 children to Dr. Camper. My 3 children always have a great experience at Dr. Camper's office . The fact that he is a successful African American dentist is an added bonus. My biggest question is Can he open his office for adults. 🤣🤣🤣I would love to be a patient.

Diderot

May 01, 2022

Google

Tara

Apr 30, 2022

Google

Blondel

Apr 29, 2022

Google

ELizeth

Apr 29, 2022

Google

Misa

Apr 28, 2022

Google

madalene

Apr 28, 2022

Google

Meski

Apr 28, 2022

Google

Stephanie

Apr 28, 2022

Google

Seni

Apr 27, 2022

Google

Dr. Jenkins and the crews always patiently when it’s come for my son Jacob. He is amazing doctor !! And I also appreciated the nurses and administrators in the clinic who always been gave us wonderful services.

April

Apr 26, 2022

Google

Michele

Apr 26, 2022

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?