Reviews


  • 5 2536
  • 4 149
  • 3 42
  • 2 15
  • 1 25

2767 reviews

Christina

Sep 29, 2020

Google

Wendy

Sep 21, 2020

Google

Zulma M.

Sep 09, 2020

Google

Ross

Aug 19, 2020

Google

Dr. Jenkins is great! He explains everything so you will 100% know what's going on which we really appreciated. The CV-19 precautions in place here put us at ease and the staff is so attentive to make sure you're comfortable and that everything runs on time. What a wonderful office.

Nicole

Aug 13, 2020

Google

They were amazing very friendly to me and extra friendly tobmy daughter she was scared at first but did a great job and has talked about the dentists all day i absolutely lobe this place and will continue to go there for my child and wood recommended to everyone with children

Gina

Aug 12, 2020

Google

I love this pediatric dentist, I had a small bill issue and it was handled with such professionalism by Theo. He’s amazing, understanding, kind hearted, and very understanding.

Molly

Aug 09, 2020

Google

Sandra

Aug 03, 2020

Google

Have been using this dentist for 9 years. The office is always clean, staff is always smiling. They know how to treat their patients.

Melissa

Jul 29, 2020

Google

Fast and efficient, always happy to answer questions. Also clean office!

Missy

Jul 28, 2020

Google

I love this pediatric dentist. They not only care but they also show there compassion with each child. The dentist is kind ans gentle to the children and they are practicing social distancing...

Emerald

Jul 27, 2020

Google

Great doctors! Dr. Camper is the best with kids. I’ve been taking my daughter to him for over 6 years. Friendly staff as well.

Diane

Jul 24, 2020

Google

Naathefoodian

Jul 24, 2020

Google

Very patient and kind!! My kids love this place

Fernando

Jul 23, 2020

Google

Excellent dentistry for kids. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Elizabeth

Jul 23, 2020

Google

Cheyenne

Jul 23, 2020

Google

Dr. Eisen is THE BEST! I’ve had some pretty terrible experiences in the past and have a lot of anxiety when it comes to dental work, but Dr. Eisen is great. She talks through all the steps and is quick and thorough. I moved away from MoCo 3yrs ago and it’s still worth the drive. The only thing I’d change about the office is the hours. With my job, I don’t have the flexibility to take time off or come late/leave early. I wish there was one day of extended hours or Saturday hours on occasion.

Jeceny

Jul 22, 2020

Google

G K

Jul 22, 2020

Google

Always a nice experience here with caring professional staff assistance.

Janice

Jul 21, 2020

Google

Dr. Jenkins is the BEST!

Jon

Jul 20, 2020

Google

Dr. Jenkins and his staff are wonderful, thorough, and thoughtful!

Aryn

Jul 16, 2020

Google

Great staff! Very accommodating. My kids always have a great experience with the staff and doctors.

Ethiopel

Jul 14, 2020

Google

x꙰D͜͡a͜͡i͜͡l͜͡y͜͡ T͓̽e͓̽a͓̽

Jul 14, 2020

Google

Dr. Baker was awesome with my daughter and very informative on the steps being taken at our appointment and the assistant Dominique was also very helpful in the process!

Javonda

Jul 13, 2020

Google

Great office nice and clean .

Vanessa

Jul 10, 2020

Google

A great and professional dental clinic! We’ve been coming here since I was a child and now my own child comes here! Overall, a great and worthwhile dental practice that we’d recommend to anyone.

Ron

Jul 08, 2020

Google

Jodie

Jul 08, 2020

Google

Fantastic clinic for Children. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Katarina

Jul 08, 2020

Google

Our experience has been terrific, from the front desk through all the staff. We look forward to going to see the dentist based on the care the children have received.

Jamie

Jul 04, 2020

Google

I have taken my daughter here twice, and will continue to do so. They are very convenient and timely. Its easy to schedule an appointment. Once you check in... the wait isnt very long. My daughter is always relaxed when visiting and throughout the visit.

Kumail

Jul 02, 2020

Google

Awesome location for children. My kid cried throughout the entire appointment but the staff did a stellar job of trying to calm him down while still cleaning his teeth!

Crystal

Jul 02, 2020

Google

Great experience today! The staff is very friendly and makes the kids feel at ease. I would HIGHLY recommend choosing Dentistry for Children!!

Anca

Jul 02, 2020

Google

This is definitely Dentistry for Children! Everyone is really nice and helpful! The only complaint i have is that waiting time is always long and we end up being there for a while .

Joy

Jul 02, 2020

Google

I have been taking my daughter here for the past 5 years after her previous pediatric dentist started changing. Now I am wondering why I haven't come here all along. The customer service from the time you walk through the door and all through your visit, you have nothing but the best treatment. My daughter previously would be seen by Dr. Goldsmith but the last two times she has seen Dr. Camper, both of them were exceptional and have the best "Bed-side" manner when working on your child and they take their making sure you understand what needs to be done and the best way to approach it. I now take my two year old here and will not go anywhere else anymore.

Jason

Jun 30, 2020

Google

Darlene

Jun 29, 2020

Google

We had a great experience today. The office was clean. The staff wore 2 masks plus face shields while working on our 2 daughters. They got us in and out, were super friendly and took great care of us! Thank you!

BerDette

Jun 29, 2020

Google

Romy

Jun 26, 2020

Google

This is a great practice! They take such good care of the children and are make them feel very comfortable. Dr Jenkins is very nice and walks ya through everything he is doing. This is the only dentist we have tried and my 5 and 6 love going to the office!

laila

Jun 25, 2020

Google

They were really nice and made my experience comfortable along with their encouraging words throughout the process of my teeth cleaning!

Reggae

Jun 25, 2020

Google

Zena

Jun 25, 2020

Google

Maria

Jun 24, 2020

Google

Jairo

Jun 24, 2020

Google

My son been coming for 20 years and now his sister is coming to the same dentist there are very caring, the care is very special and all the lady’s the work their a very nice with the kids, friendly.

Ta-Lia

Jun 24, 2020

Google

Best children's dentist ever

Paula

Jun 24, 2020

Google

I love this practice! My daughter went in to be seen, upon assessment of her, it was discovered she needed to consult the Orthodontist. They were able to walk right over to the orthodontist side and have my daughter seen. They are very professional. I have been taking my children there since they were 6 months old, they are now 10. I have no plans to change.

DeAndre

Jun 19, 2020

Google

My daughter loves coming here. The staff is amazing, I'd recommend this place 10 out of 10 times.

Warren

Jun 18, 2020

Google

Eve

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Dentistry For Children Maryland in Columbia makes dental visits easy and stress-free. The dental hygienists are so wonderful - they are patient with my kids, always caring and very accommodating. Dr. Jenkins is great as well. He's thorough, great with the kids and we trust him with our kids' dental needs. The front office team is also very friendly and helpful. The kids don't get nervous about their visits because the entire team is so nice (and they love getting their goodie bags). They also get a pair of sunglasses for the bright lights and get to watch a movie while they're getting their cleaning. All those little things go a long way. We appreciate that everything is specific to the needs of children. We recommend Dentistry For Children Maryland in Columbia for anyone who's looking for a dental office that's perfect for their kids.

Natalie

Jun 17, 2020

Google

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Keith Camper for the first time yesterday. I have been bringing my children to this practice, formally Dr. Goldsmith, for 21 years. My oldest daughter (24) aged out and my other children, ages, 21, 12, and 7 still go. For some reason, my 7 year old was anxious, but Dr. Keith Camper and his staff made her feel comfortable and eased her anxieties. Dr. Camper is warm, very friendly, patient, and quite thorough. My 12 year old son said, "He is cool." Everyone is welcoming from the time you walk in the door--a wonderful dentist and a great staff. I highly recommend Dentistry for Children of Laurel.

Lisa

Jun 16, 2020

Google

Tyra

Jun 16, 2020

Google

Dr. Camper is awesome with my son. He is the only pediatric dentist that my son wants to see. The staff at the Laurel location is wonderful!.

Find Us

How Can We Help?