Reviews


  • 5 2455
  • 4 157
  • 3 44
  • 2 20
  • 1 27

2703 reviews

Google

Jul 20, 2019

Google

We are very pleased with their service. Games for this kids in front, limited wait times, and skilled at handling terrible twos, threenagers, fours on the floor, etc.

Millie Monster

Jul 20, 2019

Google

Wardah

Jul 20, 2019

Google

Awesome! My baby loved there

Prema

Jul 19, 2019

Google

Derrick

Jul 19, 2019

Google

Great service. The new building is very kid friendly and the staff is excellent!

Karla

Jul 18, 2019

Google

Leo

Jul 18, 2019

Google

Yeni

Jul 18, 2019

Google

Everyone was very nice and caring. My little one was fussy but the staff and dentist were fabulous!!!!

JoAnne

Jul 17, 2019

Google

Cecilia

Jul 16, 2019

Google

I am very grateful to the pleasant staff. From front desk, DAs, dental Hygentists, and Dentist. They all have so much patience with all kids. They have helped my nervious daughter not be so afraid of the dentist office where all 3 of my kids love going. To the point where my youngest wants his turn even when the appointment isn't even for him. Thank you!

Jigga5263

Jul 16, 2019

Google

BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN MD. The entire staff is amazing. My child is autistic and this was the only dentist office that goes above and beyond to comfort him and make him feel safe. Dr Baker is absolutely amazing. Before finding this place we experienced several dental offices that had no clue how to accommodate us. I am so thankful for Dentistry for Children.

John

Jul 15, 2019

Google

My kids are long time (15+ years) patients of Dr Goldsmith. We have been beyond pleased with the dental care he and his staff have provided. Great bedside manner, pain-free dental work, and communication skills.

Sunshine

Jul 15, 2019

Google

Ellen

Jul 15, 2019

Google

Wilhelmina

Jul 12, 2019

Google

Wendy

Jul 11, 2019

Google

The staff were great with my daughter who can be difficult case. They were extremely patient and encouraging to her. When we left, she made sure to tell me how much more she liked this dentist compared to the one I had been taking her to.

Carrie

Jul 08, 2019

Google

Sarah Fahmy

Jul 03, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Jul 03, 2019

Google

My children have been going to this practice for several years. The staff is so wonderful and the dentists are all professional and kind. We love it there!

Sandeep

Jun 30, 2019

Google

Great service. Dr. Goldsmith is great with children. Very clean and spacious space.

Fadia

Jun 30, 2019

Google

Theresa

Jun 29, 2019

Google

urooj

Jun 28, 2019

Google

Marshon

Jun 28, 2019

Google

My daughter has had issues with cavities and chalking of her teeth since she was 2 years old. I have been to 4 different Pediatric Dentist and by far, this office, Dr. Camper, Dr. Baker, ALL Staff are phenomenal! Reminds me of my pediatric dentist when I was younger. My daughter just had dental surgery and no pain the care is something you would want for your children!

Melissa

Jun 28, 2019

Google

Beautiful facility, came in and was greeted immediately. Doctor did a great job and was equipped to handle a busy 18 month old.

Wise

Jun 28, 2019

Google

Maura

Jun 28, 2019

Google

I took my 3 children for their semi-annual check up yesterday and we had a terrific experience! All 3 kids were treated at the same time by the friendly technicians. Each child had a cleaning, x-rays, and dental exam within 45 minutes. The kids love it here, everyone leaves with a goody bag including brush, floss, and paste. They get to pick a prize from the treasure chest as well. I am grateful for the Columbia Dentistry for Children office providing my children a positive experience with dental health. The group is very accommodating with scheduling appointments, reminders, and developing treatment plans. I always know ahead of time what additional procedures will cost after insurance so there are no surprises. I highly recommend this practice for parents looking to get their kids off to a good start with caring for their dental health.

B F

Jun 27, 2019

Google

They are the BEST! We had been to several pediatric dentists and my son was getting more and more anxious. We came here and it was hard to believe he ever had an issue. Dr. Tan is fantastic. We recently had a filling pop out and they office staff worked with me to get him in quickly. I was wondering how he would do with a different dentist, but Dr. Jenkins was also awesome and fixed his tooth as good as new. I rarely give reviews but so thankful for these guys!

Elizabeth

Jun 27, 2019

Google

Dr. Baker is amazing - my oldest daughter was terrified of getting her teeth pulled and he kept her calm and distracted. He is great with kids and knows exactly what to do and say to keep them feeling comfortable.

Katy

Jun 26, 2019

Google

Andrea

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Dr.Jenkins was great with my boys, good sense of humor, and made them all comfortable. He was also super accommodating, and put sealants on my kid's molars same day so we wouldn't have to make a separate appointment.

D

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Friendly and professional service. Nice office facility for kids.

Kelly

Jun 25, 2019

Google

This dentist office and the staff here are a hidden gem here in Columbia. From the 1st phone call to get an emergency appointment. To a treatment plan to the surgery for my son was easy and amazing. Dr. Jenkins is awesome caring and kind. Robyn was amazing with her beautiful personality is just made my baby relax the 1st visit. When we can back for his treatment they all remembered us and were warm and inviting. Mac was our assistant on the day of the treatment she stayed with my son the entire time never left room. Made sure he was good and comfortable.Please DO NOT take this practice for granted. This dentistry is so wonderfully staffed from the front desk to the dentist to the assistants. I have never ever felt this welcomed in any doctors office as my child and I did. I am so grateful each and every member of the staff. They truly have a gift. So please don't disservice your child and yourself. Make an appointment today.

B

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Dr. Baker was amazing with our son who usually has a tough time at the dentist. Dr. Baker was incredibly patient and so positive! His bedside manner and professionalism are unparalleled.

Rachael

Jun 25, 2019

Google

My 7 year old was VERY anxious about getting her cavity filled. She fretted and worried all morning. The team at Dentistry for Children did an excellent job of calming her anxiety, making her comfortable, and talking her through the short procedure. She watched a movie, played games, and giggled the whole time we were there!

maria

Jun 25, 2019

Google

Staff is friendly and nice. My children loved to come . Thanks for being to nice with the kids and the gift they recieved they love it.

Jay

Jun 23, 2019

Google

Miranda

Jun 21, 2019

Google

Stephanie

Jun 21, 2019

Google

conretta

Jun 21, 2019

Google

We been going to Dr. Goldsmith's for over 20 years. My brother (who is now 25), my other brother ( who is now 20) and last but not least my daughter who is 11 years old. They have shown us nothing but family vibes since the first day. Mrs. Dawn and her team is very professional and caring. Dr. Goldsmith and his wife is very knowledgeable and have helped me stop my daughter from damaging her teeth further. I appreciate all of their help and caring. Thanks for over 20 years of dental service. The Whitt Family

conretta

Jun 21, 2019

Google

Emerald

Jun 21, 2019

Google

The atmosphere is great! Very kid friendly and as a parent the staff and doctors are helpful in every way. I would not have selected a better dental office to take my child too! I recommend this office to all of my friends and family.

Bridgethowlin1

Jun 20, 2019

Google

Best staff ever!!! My daughter has less and less anxiety about going back to the dentist each time because of how awesome everyone is at this practice. The positivity begins at the front desk and continues through xrays, cleanings, doctor check and check out. Thank you for being so amazing with children......and teeth! 😀

Sarafina

Jun 20, 2019

Google

Melissa

Jun 18, 2019

Google

I have been bringing my kids here for over 5 years and I love them .... they make the kids feel comfortable and happy. They are amazing, if they had 10 stars I would give them a 10 ....

Traci

Jun 18, 2019

Google

Timely and friendly.

Kellie

Jun 18, 2019

Google

Today was my daughter's 3rd visit and we both love it! From the time you walk in until you leave, everyone is warm and pleasant...just like family almost. I also like the fact that they provide you with needed services and don't try to upsale fancy teeth whitening products, etc.

Veronica

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Allisha

Jun 13, 2019

Google

Marjorie

Jun 12, 2019

Google

Find Us