Reviews


  • 5 1906
  • 4 119
  • 3 35
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

4.9

2060 reviews

Jillyn

Apr 30, 2019

Google

Valerie

Apr 25, 2019

Google

This dental office is amazing. Everyone there is very friendly and the doctors and hygienists are great with kids! My 9 year old had 2 teeth removed to make way for orthodontics and they were so good with him and put him at ease. The next day my 6 year old came in for a cleaning and x-rays. She was more nervous and the staff really made the experience the best she has ever had at a dentist. I can't say enough good things about this office. Love it! Thanks for all you do!

Ash

Apr 24, 2019

Google

Excellent care for my two sons. Easy, quick and efficient service for two kids who would rather be outside then getting their teeth cleaned. Pam is an excellent technician who is extremely friendly and patient. Looking forward to more visits and glad to have found such a nice practice for my kids.

Jonathan

Apr 05, 2019

Google

Always caring and friendly. The whole staff is very pleasant and make the kids feel comfortable. Doctors are personable and knowledgeable. The convenience of having the orthodontist next door is awesome. Great location right next to Wegmans and Waugh Chapel Town Center.

Michael

Apr 03, 2019

Google

The team addressed all of my questions and made us feel comfortable. My children and I enjoyed the visit.

Claudia Martinez

Mar 19, 2019

Google

Great Children Dental office! They are the best!

Scott Schrader

Mar 05, 2019

Google

The young lady who cleaned my teeth and made excellent recommendations was wonderful! Her name was Bertha. She is always pleasant and has a smile. Very professional!!

Nancy

Mar 02, 2019

Google

Best dental practice ever! So caring and so proffessional. My son loves going to the dentist now!

Gabrielle

Feb 26, 2019

Google

Alejandra

Feb 21, 2019

Google

Lisa

Feb 06, 2019

Google

We love it there! My children fully enjoy going to the dentist now!

Grace

Feb 06, 2019

Google

Just had our first appointment, and it was great. Everyone was friendly, and was able to put my 3-year-old at ease. Also, the waiting room had tons of stuff to keep him entertained while we waited. And he left with a full goody-bag of toys.

Nadine

Jan 25, 2019

Google

Very child and customer service friendly!

Julian

Jan 11, 2019

Google

Candice

Jan 09, 2019

RateABiz

Everyone was very welcoming. They provide good information and focused on educating us on dental care at home. Pam and Dr Keith were great with my daughter and me.

Sierra

Jan 09, 2019

RateABiz

Professional and friendly I love Dr. Baker he is the best. Personality, friendly, explain everything very well, and is very professional/involved.

Phyllis

Jan 09, 2019

RateABiz

Best 1st visit!! I’m so happy our pediatrician recommended Children’s Dental! My son had a great 1st visit to the dentist. He is 2yo and I was worried he may be afraid. Nope!! From the moment we entered the building, he was put at ease. The waiting area is a kids dream. All of the staff were so nice and welcoming. He left with a smile and that’s what matters most to me. We look forward to growing up with Children’s Dental. Thank you.

Kirsten

Jan 09, 2019

RateABiz

So many years of wonderful service! My kids are teenagers now and we have been going to this dentist since they were toddlers. We've had a few teeth issues - some underdeveloped teeth, a small cavity, one tooth needing to be pulled - and we've gone to regular cleanings, twice a year, for more than a decade. In all that time, we've been treated with nothing but the utmost respect from both the doctors and the hygienists. The staff who make the appointments and handle the insurance have gone above and beyond to help us, even when we changed to an obscure insurance agency or had an issue with an emergency treatment. I've been very happy. But MORE importantly, by far - my kids have been happy. No one ever wants to go to the dentist, but this place is bright and friendly. They have games and they show movies while the kids are in the dental chair. They give prizes after each appointment including sunglasses, which my kids - even at this age - still love to wear home. And whenever something - gasp! - goes wrong, they see us right away and take care of the problem by fixing it quickly and making it seem like it's not much of a problem at all. Highly recommended!

Lucy

Jan 08, 2019

Google

SARAH

Jan 08, 2019

RateABiz

I honestly wish I could rate a 10!! This dentist by far exceeded our expectations!! The staff is so welcoming and gentle with the kids. Everyone has a smile at all times. They take the time to show the kids what they are doing instead of just putting instruments in their mouth! Not to mention they give the kiddos a goodie bag and a toy! What kid doesnt love toys. They usually scream and cry going to the dentist. Not today they got in the car and said when are we going back!!!! So glad we found this place.

Lucy

Jan 08, 2019

Google

M.

Jan 07, 2019

RateABiz

Very Professional and Quality Services Office was timely with cleaning appointment and professional and courteous. Dr. Camper is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain in detail your child's respective dental situation. He is patient and always courteous. My child has been a patient for 9 years and I have been satisfied with the care she has received.

V

Jan 05, 2019

RateABiz

Amazing staff and excellent service. My daughter also loves her goody bag. 😁

Nicole

Jan 02, 2019

RateABiz

They were very thorough telling my son what they were going to do, easy procedure thanks Dr. Baker.

Shameeka

Jan 02, 2019

RateABiz

Great Children's Dentistry I enjoy coming into the welcoming dental office that services both children and adults. Do not wait long (if at all). This is very convenient and allows me to schedule me and my children's appointments during the same time. The children's dental staff is friendly and makes my daughter feel welcome. Very efficient and informative. I like that the dentists and staff speak directly with the children and explain things to the child and parent. Very family-oriented.

Cathy

Dec 31, 2018

RateABiz

Another terrific experience The whole team at this office appear to enjoy and know how to relate to kids. It was clearly a busy day on the date of our visit but everyone cheerful and kind and the office was bright, airy, and spotless. I’m so glad we found this dentist office!

Schonda

Dec 31, 2018

RateABiz

Dr. Camper and staff are AMAZING! We have been visiting this office since 2010 and it just continues to get better! Thanks,

Anika

Dec 20, 2018

RateABiz

Miss Pam is the greatest My 9 year old son's hygienist Miss Pam is the greatest! She is very gentle with him and very thorough. She chats with him cheerfully and respectfully like he is an equal. She makes him feel special. She explains to him what she is doing so he feels comfortable. She offers him flavor choices for fluoride. She is very good with parents, too. She shows me areas were he needs to do better brushing, she gives me good guidance for his oral hygiene - in terms of foods and drinks, and brushing and flossing. She is very personable. My son comes out with sparkling teeth and age-appropriate goody bag. The reception is very courteous. There is a spacious waiting room with a kid movie on, a playhouse, and a couple of screen games. I get text and email reminders of appointments and find that very handy. We've been coming to this office for 6-7 years. My son loves it. I highly recommend it.

Shahnaz P.

Dec 18, 2018

RateABiz

Dr. Baker is awesome! Dr. Baker was made for this profession. He was wonderful with my son, Evan. Evan had a baby tooth extracted and he made my son feel so comfortable. I was nervous, not about Dr. Baker, but about how my son would react about the whole procedure. Would highly recommend this practice. Wish I could go there for myself.

Cherry

Dec 18, 2018

RateABiz

I keep coming back to this place because of Dr. Tah He knows how to get along with kids that feels nervous when they see the clinic. Overall evrrybody is friendly & accomodating.

Shirley

Dec 18, 2018

RateABiz

Consistent Service My son has been coming here for the last 15 years. When he is seen by Michelle, I am at ease by her professionalism and expertise. They have added new faces, which were friendly as well. Dr. Baker has a nice approach! I appreciate the consistent service, my family has received over the years.

Angie

Dec 14, 2018

RateABiz

Great service time after time We have been coming to Children's Dental Office for almost 18 years and recommend it to all our friends. The dentists and all the staff are courteous and professional. No complaints!

Wendy

Dec 11, 2018

RateABiz

Everyone in this office is awesome! Great experience!

Kat

Dec 11, 2018

RateABiz

Very high quality The staff was so amazing and attentive to what my son was doing although he ran from dr baker and we had to catch him. He was very gentle and caring about his patients. Very informative and willing to explain everything to prevent my child from having horrible teeth. Thank you

Maria

Dec 10, 2018

RateABiz

Waiting time too long, profesional service The wait between a hygienist and the dentist was way too long. Need to make sure you have more hands on deck especially on a busy morning. As always, hygienists were really attentive and professional.

Adrienne

Dec 10, 2018

RateABiz

7 year old dental appt We’ve been a part of this dental family for over 14 years. Our kids love the practice, the staff and the dentist. That’s more than half the battle. Office is beautiful definitely. You can tell a lot of imagination went into creating an environment that would make the kids feel comfortable and safe from the front door to the back.

Kristen

Dec 07, 2018

RateABiz

Best Children’s Dentist ever Staff is so sweet and patient with the little ones. My daughter loves the games and playhouse in the waiting room. I love how much they understand kids

Ashley

Dec 06, 2018

RateABiz

Incredible all around Dr. Baker is the sweetest, most compassionate, gentle dentist I have ever met. He's put all fears of the dentist to rest for my kids. The office is clean, the staff are friendly and the prizes are the perfect motivator for good behavior.

Kimberly

Dec 06, 2018

RateABiz

Consistent with my experience at this office on each visit, staff was courteous, patient attention was priority and facilties were clean, bright and child-centered.

Julia

Dec 06, 2018

RateABiz

Amazing treatment as always!!! Love this practice

Lenora

Dec 05, 2018

RateABiz

Wonderful Dental Practice with Excellent Dentists My son has been coming here from age 5,he is now 15. Always professional and thorough. Pleasant demeanor for working with children and teens. Excellent service and patient care.

S

Nov 30, 2018

RateABiz

Great professional Service Dentist and assistant were professional, courteous and friendly. Great work and no pain! Thank you for always providing great service!

Jill

Nov 29, 2018

RateABiz

Well done! We got squeezed in with an unexpected dental situation for my daughter. Even though the office was very busy, Dr. Baker took his time with us and made my daughter feel comfortable. I’m sure he was exhausted being the only doctor in that day, but he didn’t let it show and he was quick but thorough. Of course Pam peeked her head in to say hello- it’s like a family!

Robyn

Nov 26, 2018

RateABiz

Professional, friendly and thorough I just had my 6-month appointment. I love the hygienist and the dentist! They are professional, friendly and thorough. The only thing I would suggest is to remind patients (maybe just the older ones) to gradually get out of the chair to avoid feeling dizzy or lightheaded.

Schrese

Nov 26, 2018

RateABiz

Love this office! Everyone here is so kind and helpful. I have been here twice and both times my 1 y.o. son just cried and cried. Each of the staff members were kind to him, gave him a toy to play with, and were very understanding. I was going to another dentist office with my daughter and transferred her here because I was so impressed with the service. The dentist are extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me involving my son's trauma to his teeth. I feel very comfortable trusting these doctors with the care of my children.

Chris

Nov 22, 2018

RateABiz

My daughter loves it there Everyone is so friendly. They do a wonderful job with the kids and know how to keep them calm and happy. My daughter loves the little gifts she gets every time she goes. I was recommended here by my friend and I will recommend this dental office to everyone I can.

Molly

Nov 21, 2018

RateABiz

Everything was perfect from the minute we walked in until the minute we left. Thanks so much! Happy Thanksgiving!

Rachael

Nov 20, 2018

RateABiz

Amazing Experience The dental hygienist was so patient and kind with my daughter. When my terrified child suggested that I should clean her teeth instead of the hygienist, the hygienist suggested, "How about if Mommy comes to hold your hand and watches me to make sure I do everything right?" My daughter nodded and relaxed. She paused several times during the cleaning to check on my daughter and allow my daughter ask questions about each tool. The dentist was also very kind and answered all our questions. Thank you, Children's Dental Office!

Jennifer

Nov 20, 2018

RateABiz

Friendly and quick We had a great experience. My 6 yr old had a tooth coming before his baby tooth has fallen out. Everyone was friendly and great with both my boys. The dental hygienist was even great with my accompanying 2yr old helping to keep him happy while big brother was being checked out. The dentist was friendly and great with the boys. We left very big happy and confident in our action plan for his stubborn tooth. My son was over the moon over his prize bag!

N.

Nov 20, 2018

RateABiz

Happy Princess Sloane Our daughter had a wonderful experience. We are transfers from the Olney Office, and we are very happy! Dr. Camper wasn't available, but the doctor that saw Sloane along with the dental hygienist were AMAZING! Of course the goodie bag was a hit as usual.

Find Us