Reviews


  • 5 2494
  • 4 147
  • 3 39
  • 2 16
  • 1 28

2724 reviews

KIA

Mar 16, 2020

Google

onasis

Mar 14, 2020

Google

They are always very attentive with great care and big smiles. I proud to bring my little one over her I confident with the staff as well the doctors

Mario

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Shawn

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Hands down the best dentist place we’ve ever taken our daughters to. We have an 8 year old and 3 year old. The staff and dentists are superb. They do such a great job putting the kiddos at ease for cleanings and other work. They all take time to explain what they’re doing, what they see, and recommendations. We highly recommend them!!

Shajara

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Jordan

Mar 12, 2020

Google

The staff and Dentist are always so friendly! They make having my four year old's teeth cleaned a breeze and fun!

Maria

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Ava

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Super sweet receptionist worked with me throughout the new patient forms. The dentist, I can’t remember his name my apologies, was quick and straight to the point and my kids responded well to him and his helpers. it was clean and quiet and they were very professional

Jeanette

Mar 08, 2020

Google

Melissa

Mar 07, 2020

Google

I love this place, I’ve been taking all my girls there for a while now. They are awesome, they have so much patience and are amazing with the babies ... I highly recommend them.

Adam

Mar 07, 2020

Google

We have been going to the Columbia office for about 7 months and have had great experiences so far. The staff is very helpful and extremely friendly! The office is very clean and I love that they have entertainment options for kids of any age in the waiting room. I have to give an extra shout out to Dr Jenkins and his assistant Makk. My youngest child has extreme anxiety about dental work. When we came in for an extraction last week, I was prepared for the worst. From start to finish, Dr Jenkins and Makk made my son feel completely comfortable. They sang, danced, and talked with him like they’d known him for years! It was absolutely amazing. It was the best experience we have ever had at any dental office. Thank you guys so much!!

Carolina

Mar 06, 2020

Google

Love this place even though I moved from the area I still make the drive for my daughter to be seen here. Best dentist by far, thank you.

Naomi

Mar 05, 2020

Google

Rosemary

Mar 05, 2020

Google

Love this place. Staff is very pleasant and there’s never long waits. Very knowledgeable on the care for my child teeth.

Tyche

Mar 05, 2020

Google

Fannylu

Mar 04, 2020

Google

I like how they care for patients, they treat them very well, they are friendly and very careful with their work, and if they don't know the English language there are people who speak Spanish.

Mary Toney

Mar 04, 2020

Google

Ande

Mar 02, 2020

Google

Chunyi

Mar 02, 2020

Google

james

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Dr. Freeman did a great job. The office is clean, the staff was kind, and everybody was prompt. It was a great experience for the boys!

247eclispe

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Linda

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Dr. Jenkins is a wonderful, amazing dentist. He’s so great with the kids. Not to leave out the dental hygienists who are also awesome with the kids. The actual office has a kid friendly layout with toys in the waiting area. I like that the kids are given toys at the end of their visit and toothbrushes.

Brenda

Feb 27, 2020

Google

This place is so clean organized and they call you in fast and everyone is very nice!!!!

Epic

Feb 26, 2020

Google

Great staff, Lovely office. My children really had a great experience.

Madeleine

Feb 25, 2020

Google

Had a great experience here! Dr. Goldsmith was my dentist growing up so I am so lucky that he’s still working! I took my 2 year old for his first dentist appointment and it was a really nice facility. Clean and friendly, and lots for a little kid to do while waiting. The dental hygienist was very warm and welcoming, and patient! I can’t wait to come back in 6 months.

genet

Feb 25, 2020

Google

Malcolm

Feb 24, 2020

Google

Dr. Baker was wonderful with our daughter. She had a cavity near a nerve and he made sure the procedure was pain- free. I also really appreciate Cheryl jumping in to help. Great teamwork. Thanks!

Chanty

Feb 23, 2020

Google

Birch

Feb 23, 2020

Google

I've taken my kids here for years. They are friendly and professional. The space is clean and they have flat screens everywhere so kids can focus on something other than what's being done to their teeth.👍🏽

Diana

Feb 22, 2020

Google

The staff are always friendly and helpful and have excellent bedside manner with children, including little ones who are just getting used to the dentist. My kids love going because they know there will be a movie playing in the treatment area and a good bag to go home with, and I appreciate the quality of care and their timeliness.

Bianca

Feb 21, 2020

Google

Great staff, Lovely office. My children really had a great experience.

adilah

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Melica

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Ter

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Nadia

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Very clean and beautiful office, friendly staff.

Rocio

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Everyone was kind from start to finish. Everyone knew how to handle/ react with first timer 2yr old. Glad I went to this place.

Lee&Lynn

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Baby’s 1st Dental appt! It went great thanks guys!

Roselyn

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Yesenia

Feb 17, 2020

Google

I’m not the type of person to write a review but in this dental office, everyone is so professional and welcoming that I had to take the time to write a review. This place is so friendly for kids... every single staff member was nice and smiled. The Doctor was so detailed in explaining everything. My kids felt comfortable, I felt comfortable too. I highly recommend this place!

Tobe

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Valencia

Feb 15, 2020

Google

Stacey

Feb 14, 2020

Google

I took my 3.5 year old daughter here yesterday for her 1st visit to the dentist. She hates brushing her teeth, so I didn't know how she would act. The waiting room was very welcoming with a cute play area. Then when they brought her back she got a goody bag with toys. The staff was so nice and explained everything to her. It was a bit of a struggle to get her teeth cleaned but we worked together and got her first cleaning done. Thanks you for making her 1st visit a successful one!

Lissette

Feb 12, 2020

Google

Very friendly staff. Organized and clean environment. My girls love going there.

musu

Feb 12, 2020

Google

Friendly, clean and efficient!! Definitely will be back

Dionne

Feb 12, 2020

Google

My son has been a patient since he was 3, he’s now 11. This pediatric practice is very good with kids and it shows. Not to mention, the decorum is very child friendly and engaging. They truly make you feel comfortable going to the dentist, which I’m sure many parents can appreciate hearing this. Most kids, and adults, cringe at the idea of just getting their teeth cleaned.

Amy

Feb 12, 2020

Google

Shanell

Feb 12, 2020

Google

Terri

Feb 12, 2020

Google

Dr. Goldsmith is the best. We've been going to him for years! I highly recommend him!

Anca

Feb 11, 2020

Google

Crystal

Feb 10, 2020

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?