Reviews


  • 5 2506
  • 4 144
  • 3 42
  • 2 15
  • 1 25

2732 reviews

Sharon

Nov 25, 2020

Google

Always great care and attention given on every visit.

Daija

Nov 20, 2020

Google

Jackie

Nov 20, 2020

Google

Friendly staff very welcoming I would definitely recommend it to anyone. My son Rafa was very impressed on how tentative they were.

Jay

Nov 16, 2020

Google

Rachel the hygienist that took care of me was nothing short of an angel. Her care for her pt/customer could ease the most stressful situation. Bedside manor that good is hard to come by. I’d give her 10 stars if available. Children’s dentistry has always been great though, so anyone that goes there shouldn’t be surprised!!

RICARDO

Nov 16, 2020

Google

EXCELENTE MUY PROFESIONALES LO RECOMIENDO

Cori

Nov 11, 2020

Google

We have been going there for 6 years! We love Dentistry for Children! Everyone is so wonderful! We Love Kim! She is absolutely fantastic! Thank you all for making it safe to return!

Amit

Nov 09, 2020

Google

Friendly people, get along with kids well. Good care

Lawrence

Nov 09, 2020

Google

Very professional group of people. From the time one arrives to departure, things flow smoothly here. I appreciate the thorough explanation of procedures, ease of scheduling and the follow up phone calls to check if all was well.

Jasmine

Nov 09, 2020

Google

It was my toddlers first dental appointment and they did Outstanding experience!! Doctor and staff are very very helpful and made everything so easy !!! Highly recommended them.

Raymond

Nov 09, 2020

Google

Joy

Nov 08, 2020

Google

Leslyn

Nov 06, 2020

Google

LEX THE

Nov 05, 2020

Google

MrBigTyke

Nov 05, 2020

Google

Great visit as usual! Dr. Camper and staff were excellent!!

yuliet

Nov 05, 2020

Google

Nas

Nov 04, 2020

Google

My son has been going to Dr. Casper office since he was 7 years old. And the staff has always been the best at his care. Friendly and professional!...he’s now 17.....couldn’t ask for a better dentist or service!

Carrie

Nov 04, 2020

Google

Brian

Nov 03, 2020

Google

Dr. Camper is always on point!!! We appreciate you!

Emebet

Nov 02, 2020

Google

The staff are very professional, very efficient, and very panctual. In the past I had deep cleaning done at leat 4times. Nobody showed me tooth brushing technique and proper way of flossing before.Today my hygienist took her time and explained everything and showed me how to do it on a manikin. My dentist was very thorough in explaining all the procedures and she was very gentle . My children started coming here recently and I was impressed by their work so my husband and I also decided to make them our family dentist. We did the best choice.

Temitope

Oct 28, 2020

Google

Dentistry for children Maryland in Columbia have the best dentists, they are good at what they do and they do know how to make the children happy, a very professional set of people,from front office to making appointments .

LaKeisha

Oct 26, 2020

Google

Jacqueline

Oct 26, 2020

Google

Erika

Oct 23, 2020

Google

Beth

Oct 21, 2020

Google

Despite being a little scared, my girls actually look forward to the dentist. Friendly staff with fun prizes after the visit!

Hettie

Oct 21, 2020

Google

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I always have a great experience with both of my children. My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist and my son who has autism had an amazing experience!!! Great Pediatric Dental faculty!!!

Janet

Oct 20, 2020

Google

Dentistry for Children in Columbia has THE BEST staff. We always leave feeling happy, which is a big compliment for a kids' dental practice. Everyone who works here is knowledgeable, kind, and great with kids. There's an office located closer to our home, but we drive 25 minutes to come here because we love it so much. Another thing, my son has sensory processing difficulties, and they make him feel calm and help him overcome his nervousness. We won't ever stop coming here.

nainpreet

Oct 19, 2020

Google

Totally loved it. The Dentist over there are very good and I loved the way they interact with kids. My 3 yr old didn’t cry and talked to them a lot... very nice service...

Christina

Oct 19, 2020

Google

Exceptional staff, very friendly and professional. Clean environment. My children were very nervous in the beginning that when they returned nothing but big bright smiles.

Nickole

Oct 17, 2020

Google

Glo

Oct 15, 2020

Google

Dr. Camper bedside manner is outstanding! The staff also. I’m so glad I chose to bring my girls here for dental care, honestly I left happy & now I’m going to transition my daughter here also for Orthodontic care! Definitely recommend!

Kriscia

Oct 15, 2020

Google

Excellent service, attention and knowledgeable dentists and assistants

Lazaro

Oct 12, 2020

Google

Great communication and wonderful, knowledgeable, compassionate care.

Natalie

Oct 12, 2020

Google

Laurie

Oct 07, 2020

Google

We just moved to the area and we had the most amazing experience! Our hygienist Morgan was amazing and the Dr. was informative and patient and easy to talk to. I highly recommend this practice, we had such a lovely experience!!

Steven

Oct 07, 2020

Google

Great service and care for the kiddos!

Nakia

Oct 01, 2020

Google

Ugo

Sep 30, 2020

Google

Overall good service

Janice

Sep 30, 2020

Google

Jenny

Sep 30, 2020

Google

Nikki

Sep 30, 2020

Google

Our first visit to the office was a success. My daughter isn’t even 1 yet (almost) and they did a great job with her 8 teeth 😁 We were seen on time, everyone from the moment we entered until the moment we left was friendly. All of my questions were answered (without making me feel incompetent) and everything was explained as the hygienist was doing it so I would know what was going on. The goody bag contained age appropriate toys for my little one and the office is spacious and nicely set up with tons of natural light. Bonus: I was very concerned taking a child who cannot wear a mask to the dentist of all places during a pandemic but I was very pleased by all of the precautions and measures that were taken by the office and staff.

Prince &

Sep 29, 2020

Google

Christina

Sep 29, 2020

Google

Wendy

Sep 21, 2020

Google

Zulma M.

Sep 09, 2020

Google

Ross

Aug 19, 2020

Google

Dr. Jenkins is great! He explains everything so you will 100% know what's going on which we really appreciated. The CV-19 precautions in place here put us at ease and the staff is so attentive to make sure you're comfortable and that everything runs on time. What a wonderful office.

Nicole

Aug 13, 2020

Google

They were amazing very friendly to me and extra friendly tobmy daughter she was scared at first but did a great job and has talked about the dentists all day i absolutely lobe this place and will continue to go there for my child and wood recommended to everyone with children

Gina

Aug 12, 2020

Google

I love this pediatric dentist, I had a small bill issue and it was handled with such professionalism by Theo. He’s amazing, understanding, kind hearted, and very understanding.

Molly

Aug 09, 2020

Google

Sandra

Aug 03, 2020

Google

Have been using this dentist for 9 years. The office is always clean, staff is always smiling. They know how to treat their patients.

Melissa

Jul 29, 2020

Google

Fast and efficient, always happy to answer questions. Also clean office!

Find Us

How Can We Help?