Reviews


Akena Smith

Jun 23, 2021

Google

jignal

Jun 23, 2021

Google

Oludunni

Jun 22, 2021

Google

Dave

Jun 22, 2021

Google

Great place for kids. My son was scared at first to see a dentist but he felt very comfortable there. It was his first time and he felt it was fun to see a dentist. Thank you so much for your children friendly approach. Higly recommended for kids.

diane

Jun 21, 2021

Google

Edmund

Jun 21, 2021

Google

They did a very good job doing my teeth. They looked very good.👍

Stephanie

Jun 18, 2021

Google

excellent experience from start to end. everyone was friendly and professional. the doctor and tech were both very informative and answered all questions

Ericka

Jun 17, 2021

Google

Nicole

Jun 17, 2021

Google

My son has special needs and I was told by his dentist that he needed to move on, she didn’t want to take the time to learn to work with him. In steps Dentistry for Children. Dr. Baker is the best dentist ever! He works wonderfully with my son, who is very anxious and fearful at any dentist or doctor’s appointment. Dr. Baker is very patient and goes way above and beyond to make my son comfortable. I am a satisfied customer as you can tell.

Dana

Jun 16, 2021

Google

leticia

Jun 16, 2021

Google

Nisha

Jun 15, 2021

Google

This plane is amazing and perfect for all kids! The staff is so sweet it’s very clean and the appointment went so quick! My daughter went from nervous to excited I love this place and will be back in 6 months!

Andrely Natalie Morales

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Fue excelente la atención lo recomiendonis Niños les gusta que los lleve 🤗🤗.

Zanita

Jun 15, 2021

Google

KE

Jun 15, 2021

Google

krystle

Jun 14, 2021

Google

As always, Dr. Jenkins and staff comforted and supported our daughters. They provided a safe and reassuring environment. It was a wonderful visit!

Oluwaseyi

Jun 12, 2021

Google

Bonnie

Jun 11, 2021

Google

Always have a good experience here! My son has been going here for 6 years. Friendly staff and doctors. We rarely wait long, the one time we did we were given a kids sonicare brush for the inconvenience.

alex

Jun 09, 2021

Google

D

Jun 09, 2021

Google

Always provides great explanations and plans for care

Megan

Jun 08, 2021

Google

My 3-year-old was in tears beforehand, but the techs and dentists here actually made him enjoy the experience. Literally my only complaint is that one of the toys in the goody bag they provided was a weird, cheap hockey thing full of choking hazards for my younger one. That’s going in the trash as soon as possible.

Melvin

Jun 08, 2021

Google

Great service I will be bringing my daughter back

Jeannette

Jun 08, 2021

Google

Best place to take the children's for dental services starting from the front reception to the back very professionals very knowledgeable and always with excellent customer service very satisfy to take my son for dental treatment wonderful staff....

Alexis

Jun 08, 2021

Google

Great dental office. They are very patient & very soothing. My kids have been going to the office for several years. We always have great & pleasant experiences at this office. Highly recommended!

Stephanie

Jun 08, 2021

Google

My son had a wonderful first experience at the dentist today. They were very attentive and made him feel comfortable. The male doctor explained everything in detail. He is also taking proactive measures to ensure my son's oral health stays in top shape. Thanks, everyone

jamie

Jun 07, 2021

Google

Catrina

Jun 07, 2021

Google

The staff is always so polite. The Hygentist takes her time to know my son and I can tell she is always trying to make him feel comfortable. The Dentist is always so kind and makes sure to always include my son in on every conversation about his teeth health. Awesome team, clean, safe and friendly environment!

Maricela

Jun 07, 2021

Google

Dominique

Jun 04, 2021

Google

I took my 5yr old here for the 1st time and had the best experience from start to finish not 1 complaint.

Jessica

Jun 03, 2021

Google

I am very picky on who can see my kids as doctors wise and i can honestly say i made the best decision EVER ! Everyone in the office was super nice to my kids and myself ! Everyone was very energetic and i just loved them all !! Thank you for such a great service !!!

Tatiana

Jun 03, 2021

Google

Krystal

Jun 01, 2021

Google

Dr Jenkins and Jocelyn were amazing!!! Everyone in this office was super nice I highly recommend D4C Everyone greeted me with a smile 😃 my daughters experience was great.... 5 stars 🌟

EXIEJ

Jun 01, 2021

Google

Priscilla

Jun 01, 2021

Google

Janelle

May 30, 2021

Google

Love this office! The staff are amazing, clean, and talk you through everything. They also answer questions without making you feel like an idiot for asking. They keep everything CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN & every dentist and dental assistant are super qualified and make the atmosphere a pleasant one. Which makes the experience a pleasant one! Summed up, perfect place to take your lil kiddo, baby size or even 17. 5 Stars for every visit so far!!!

jean

May 27, 2021

Google

Jenn

May 27, 2021

Google

My 4 year old has never really been comfortable with the dentist however she absolutely loves the dentist here. He is so nice and gentle and really makes an effort to keep kids comfortable and parents informed. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone.

Lynita

May 27, 2021

Google

Katie

May 25, 2021

Google

John

May 24, 2021

Google

Dr. Jenkins and the entire staff and atmosphere are fantastic! Thorough, professional, efficient, and all smiles here!

Gisela

May 21, 2021

Google

El mejor lugar , nunca antes mis hijas recibieron tan buena atención. Es un lugar muy limpio sin largas horas de espera , todo el personal muy amable y se adaptan a las necesidades de todos los pacientes, incluso cuando son pacientes con necesidades especiales .

Lauren

May 20, 2021

Google

Nurse Joy and Dr Jenkins did an amazing job taking care of my son! He had an accident in the evening hours and Nurse Joy was there to take care of us, even though we weren't a regular dental patient. The team got us in the next week. Dr Jenkins and his team took excellent care of my son and explained everything perfectly. He took a scary situation and made it way better. I highly recommend this place for pediatric dental care for kids!

Lauren

May 20, 2021

Google

The dentist and staff are amazing! My kids have been going there for 7 years and are always excited for their cleaning appointments. The hygienist and dentist are fantastic with my son who has special needs!

Delcona

May 20, 2021

Google

India

May 19, 2021

Google

Diana

May 19, 2021

Google

My son went from never having successfully completed a cleaning or x-rays to actually enjoying the dentist. Pam is an angel. She patiently gained his trust, kept him smiling, and made him feel like he was in control of everything that happened.

Khrystyn

May 19, 2021

Google

After needing to get a quick second opinion after a poor assessment from my sons previous pediatric dental clinic - I brought my son to Dentistry for Children in Columbia and was able to get a prompt appointment. Staff was professional and made both myself and son feel comfortable and gave us an accurate assessment of the work needing to be done. Son just got his work done and the quality of care was just as amazing as our first consultation. We will not go to anyone else for my child's dental care.

Sh-Wan

May 19, 2021

Google

The office was clean, the staff was super friendly. We had a great first experience. Gave us great information on how to care for our 17 month old teeth. It was her first visit... she didn't like it... but what 1 year old likes the dentist.... Great place 😍😍

Jennifer

May 19, 2021

Google

This place is wonderful. We go to the Laurel office. They are gentle and amazing with my kids. My 7 yo and 4 yo love going to the dentist because they've had such good experiences here. Thank you!

Manish

May 19, 2021

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?