Reviews


Jaclyn

Jul 26, 2021

Google

What an amazing experience! My 6 year old was nervous because of a past experience and they did everything in their power to make this one better foe her! Everyone was so kind, and welcoming, and gave us our kids a great cleaning to boot! We’ll be patients for many, many years to come.

Gabe

Jul 26, 2021

Google

Sarah

Jul 23, 2021

Google

My 5 year old actually looks forward to going to the dentist. If you can have Pam, the dental technician, clean your child’s teeth, do it. She is a gift. I’ve never seen someone so amazing with children.

Kevin

Jul 22, 2021

Google

They know how to work with kids with anxiety about dentists. They taught us now to effectively take care of my sons teeth. Checkups have been A+ since the first visit. Professional and kind staff. Glad we found them. The toys help as well.

Yancy

Jul 22, 2021

Google

Ashley

Jul 22, 2021

Google

Maria

Jul 21, 2021

Google

I loved the very clean place the people who attended me very kind my daughter very happy, I will take my granddaughter too I also recommend it 100%.

Jessica

Jul 21, 2021

Google

Nekisha

Jul 21, 2021

Google

Both my daughters love this place. They always have a great experience. One of my daughters needed to get fillings. They did a great job.

A

Jul 20, 2021

Google

Great experience every time we have an appointment. I appreciate the gentleness and care the Doctors have with their patience’s.

Rach

Jul 20, 2021

Google

My boys always love coming to the dentist. The staffs are so polite and nice. They are always on time. The office is organized and very clean. My boys experience after they have their teeth clean and check up are so amazing.

Melba

Jul 20, 2021

Google

Excelente lugar, higiénico, la atención es rápida, todos muy amables y lo mejor para mi es que hablan español. Mis niños salieron muy felices, gracias!!!

kimberly

Jul 19, 2021

Google

My son came in for just a basic check up (he is almost 3) and they took such great care of him. He was cooperative, they didn't hurt him when cleaning his teeth, they were bubbly and gave him toys to keep him engaged. He did great, we will definitely be back.

Pamela

Jul 17, 2021

Google

From the front office to the dental technicians and dentist…my children and I had a wonderful experience. We will be glad to return every 6 months for their dental health. I was treated respectfully and given detailed information concerning care and follow up for my kid’s periodontal health and well-being.

Heartfelt

Jul 15, 2021

Google

Dr. Baker is the BEST! My son loves coming to this dental office. This practice is very kid friendly, efficient & caring! He had a filling today & the way Dr. Baker & his assistant communicated everything they were doing in kid-friendly, super hero terms was so beautiful! Highly recommend!

Jessica

Jul 15, 2021

Google

I loved bringing my toddler to this dentist office. The waiting room was so kid friendly and checking in was a breeze since they have all their forms online. Once we went into the back there was plenty to look at and talk about with my little girl. The staff immediately gave her a little stuff toy to hold onto and take home. My girl didn't want to sit, but stand up and watch what the staff was doing in the background. They let her stay standing and cleaned her teeth the way she was comfortable. It was so great to see how gentle they were with her all while informing me of everything they were doing. Even the doctor was patient with her and let her be comfortable while he checked all her teeth. When we left they gave her a very cute bag of little toys and standard toothpaste / toothbrush. I have great confidence that my girl is gonna grow to love seeing the dentist because of the staff here!

Zawonnica

Jul 14, 2021

Google

Today was my son and daughter first appointment. When they walked in they enjoyed the ambiance immediately. It’s kid friendly, clean, and just nice. The staff from the front desk to the dental hygienist and those operating the different stations, to the dentist himself; everyone was very pleasant. You all made my kids feel comfortable. And I felt comfortable as a parent. That’s very important, because initially I scheduled their appointments with another pediatric dentist office prior to this appointment and I canceled it, because I went up there ahead of time and did not feel comfortable, nor was it kid friendly when I walked through the door, so I canceled their appointment. I shared with my husband what I observed there and that I wasn’t comfortable, and he took everything I shared with him seriously and told me to look for another pediatric dentistry, and I got online did my research, read the reviews, looked at the pictures and made my decision, and I’m so glad that their first experience was here. Parents follow your gut, and give your children the best care possible. Overall, it was a great experience. Even though my daughter was a little extra, but we got it done, lol. My son breezed through his cleaning. They both had awesome reports. Thank You Jesus! We’ll definitely see you all within the next 6 months, as well as recommended you all to other families as well.

Sha

Jul 14, 2021

Google

Carol

Jul 14, 2021

Google

My almost 5 year old has been going here since he was 1. They are always so kind and gentle with him. Everyone is welcoming from the time you walk in to the time you leave. My son is always excited to get gis goodie bag!!

Betty

Jul 14, 2021

Google

Myja

Jul 12, 2021

Google

The office and staff take great care in providing a comfortable and fun visit for children. The staff were great to explain the procedures and treatments being performed. My 9 year old really enjoyed himself and he is looking forward to his next visit in 6 months.

Sachin

Jul 10, 2021

Google

My children come here and its a great dental practice. The dentists, hygienist and office staff are pleasant. In 2020 I switched to here since the other practice I went to stopped accepting my supplemental insurance. For years I would always tell my old dentist and hygienist that I would floss, but never would stick with it. My hygienist, Bertha, took time to show me how to floss and convinced me that it would improve the health of my teeth. She also recommended a deep cleaning. Dr. Eisen did a great job with the deep cleaning. After a few weeks of flossing it became so easy. During my most recent visit they were impressed with how I had continued to floss. I even got my two boys flossing. I owe it all to Bertha, her kind and patient methods really worked! Practice is highly recommended for you and your kids!

Wanda

Jul 09, 2021

Google

We love this practice, the fact that they can see all my kids at the same time is a blessing. The staff is very friendly and respectful, from the front staff to all the doctors and hygienists.

Della

Jul 08, 2021

Google

oscar

Jul 07, 2021

Google

Rodrigo

Jul 07, 2021

Google

Excellent doctor eric baker

Joseph

Jul 07, 2021

Google

Raven

Jul 07, 2021

Google

Kind and professional staff. Very positive experience for both my child and myself. Great work!

Shannon Beasley

Jul 06, 2021

Google

Very nice office staff and experience with the doctor. Would recommend this office to anyone. Glad the transition to new team has been good.

Camille

Jul 06, 2021

Google

Jennifer

Jul 06, 2021

Google

Dr. Jenkins has just the right bedside manner with children. He’s patient, thorough, and very good at what he does. He does a great job explaining dental issues to both parents and kids. Top notch Dr. Jenkins! So glad you took over this practice!

ML

Jul 04, 2021

Google

Dentistry for Children Maryland in Columbia has a friendly yet professional dental hygenist. Dr. Jenkins has this youthful smile with cool sneakers, which creates the environment a bit playful (it can be very important for children). He is nice, but my kid's dental hygenist is awesome!

Ashley

Jul 01, 2021

Google

Lola

Jun 29, 2021

Google

Markisha

Jun 29, 2021

Google

Krista

Jun 28, 2021

Google

Staff is patient, kind, knowledgeable & very welcoming! It was our first visit to a dentist for our daughter & the staff made it a relaxing experience! We already scheduled her next visit for 6 months!

Daniel

Jun 28, 2021

Google

Lauren

Jun 28, 2021

Google

Tinikka

Jun 27, 2021

Google

The office staff is very friendly and kind. They are very efficient and the wait times are usually less than 10 min from your scheduled appointment time. Doctor James Jenkins is very personable and made my children (5 and 7) feel extremely comfortable. The dental hygienist were wonderful and put everyone at east. The staff overall really seem to get along and have a great working relationship with everyone. This is a great practice.

Meghan

Jun 26, 2021

Google

We’ve been coming here for years & it’s always a great experience, even with my 5 kids at once! The dental hygienist are all great with children who have a bit of anxiety with the dentist. Each dentist we have seen is always knowledgeable and reasonable with a treatment plan. After each visit, the kids all receive a goody bag with a few age appropriate items, which is always a great incentive!

Sharee

Jun 24, 2021

Google

Limoo

Jun 24, 2021

Google

It was great,everyone was very friendly and kind.

Bri

Jun 24, 2021

Google

Yesenia Sorto

Jun 24, 2021

Google

Very nice staff and the place too

Akena Smith

Jun 23, 2021

Google

jignal

Jun 23, 2021

Google

Oludunni

Jun 22, 2021

Google

Dave

Jun 22, 2021

Google

Great place for kids. My son was scared at first to see a dentist but he felt very comfortable there. It was his first time and he felt it was fun to see a dentist. Thank you so much for your children friendly approach. Higly recommended for kids.

diane

Jun 21, 2021

Google

Edmund

Jun 21, 2021

Google

They did a very good job doing my teeth. They looked very good.👍

Find Us

How Can We Help?