Reviews


  • 5 2538
  • 4 148
  • 3 39
  • 2 16
  • 1 28

2769 reviews

Jamie

Jul 04, 2020

Google

I have taken my daughter here twice, and will continue to do so. They are very convenient and timely. Its easy to schedule an appointment. Once you check in... the wait isnt very long. My daughter is always relaxed when visiting and throughout the visit.

Kumail

Jul 02, 2020

Google

Awesome location for children. My kid cried throughout the entire appointment but the staff did a stellar job of trying to calm him down while still cleaning his teeth!

Crystal

Jul 02, 2020

Google

Great experience today! The staff is very friendly and makes the kids feel at ease. I would HIGHLY recommend choosing Dentistry for Children!!

Anca

Jul 02, 2020

Google

This is definitely Dentistry for Children! Everyone is really nice and helpful! The only complaint i have is that waiting time is always long and we end up being there for a while .

Joy

Jul 02, 2020

Google

I have been taking my daughter here for the past 5 years after her previous pediatric dentist started changing. Now I am wondering why I haven't come here all along. The customer service from the time you walk through the door and all through your visit, you have nothing but the best treatment. My daughter previously would be seen by Dr. Goldsmith but the last two times she has seen Dr. Camper, both of them were exceptional and have the best "Bed-side" manner when working on your child and they take their making sure you understand what needs to be done and the best way to approach it. I now take my two year old here and will not go anywhere else anymore.

Jason

Jun 30, 2020

Google

Darlene

Jun 29, 2020

Google

We had a great experience today. The office was clean. The staff wore 2 masks plus face shields while working on our 2 daughters. They got us in and out, were super friendly and took great care of us! Thank you!

BerDette

Jun 29, 2020

Google

Romy

Jun 26, 2020

Google

This is a great practice! They take such good care of the children and are make them feel very comfortable. Dr Jenkins is very nice and walks ya through everything he is doing. This is the only dentist we have tried and my 5 and 6 love going to the office!

laila

Jun 25, 2020

Google

They were really nice and made my experience comfortable along with their encouraging words throughout the process of my teeth cleaning!

Reggae

Jun 25, 2020

Google

Zena

Jun 25, 2020

Google

Maria

Jun 24, 2020

Google

Jairo

Jun 24, 2020

Google

My son been coming for 20 years and now his sister is coming to the same dentist there are very caring, the care is very special and all the lady’s the work their a very nice with the kids, friendly.

Ta-Lia

Jun 24, 2020

Google

Best children's dentist ever

Paula

Jun 24, 2020

Google

I love this practice! My daughter went in to be seen, upon assessment of her, it was discovered she needed to consult the Orthodontist. They were able to walk right over to the orthodontist side and have my daughter seen. They are very professional. I have been taking my children there since they were 6 months old, they are now 10. I have no plans to change.

DeAndre

Jun 19, 2020

Google

My daughter loves coming here. The staff is amazing, I'd recommend this place 10 out of 10 times.

Eve

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Dentistry For Children Maryland in Columbia makes dental visits easy and stress-free. The dental hygienists are so wonderful - they are patient with my kids, always caring and very accommodating. Dr. Jenkins is great as well. He's thorough, great with the kids and we trust him with our kids' dental needs. The front office team is also very friendly and helpful. The kids don't get nervous about their visits because the entire team is so nice (and they love getting their goodie bags). They also get a pair of sunglasses for the bright lights and get to watch a movie while they're getting their cleaning. All those little things go a long way. We appreciate that everything is specific to the needs of children. We recommend Dentistry For Children Maryland in Columbia for anyone who's looking for a dental office that's perfect for their kids.

Natalie

Jun 17, 2020

Google

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Keith Camper for the first time yesterday. I have been bringing my children to this practice, formally Dr. Goldsmith, for 21 years. My oldest daughter (24) aged out and my other children, ages, 21, 12, and 7 still go. For some reason, my 7 year old was anxious, but Dr. Keith Camper and his staff made her feel comfortable and eased her anxieties. Dr. Camper is warm, very friendly, patient, and quite thorough. My 12 year old son said, "He is cool." Everyone is welcoming from the time you walk in the door--a wonderful dentist and a great staff. I highly recommend Dentistry for Children of Laurel.

Lisa

Jun 16, 2020

Google

Tyra

Jun 16, 2020

Google

Dr. Camper is awesome with my son. He is the only pediatric dentist that my son wants to see. The staff at the Laurel location is wonderful!.

Elsy

Jun 16, 2020

Google

Yaa Asiedua

Jun 16, 2020

Google

Marjorie

Jun 15, 2020

Google

Maki

Jun 15, 2020

Google

Opal

Jun 15, 2020

Google

Daniel Meza

Jun 13, 2020

Google

OREGON

Jun 12, 2020

Google

Dr. Jenkins and Makk are absolutely phenomenal. I had to visit them to get my 5 year old sons tooth pulled. From the moment you walk in staff is friendly, accommodating and kind. Makk made our son feel very at ease before the procedure and Dr. Jenkins couldn't have been more wonderful. I am moving both my kids to Dr. Jenkins moving forward. I highly recommend and can't imagine a better children’s dentist in this area exists.

Melissa

Jun 11, 2020

Google

It was my daughter’s first cavity filling procedure and they made her feel completely comfortable and walked her through every step! Very kind and kid friendly!

Danneille

Jun 10, 2020

Google

This place is awesome! Though I must admit, having only a general dentistry that served me, my sister and my mom from adolescent to adulthood, having a children's dentistry for my children is a huge benefit! I used to hate going to the dentist. My kids think it's fun! Keep up the good work team!

Ais

Jun 09, 2020

Google

Simply awesome. I would recommend this to anyone. When my daughter is ill now, she asks for the dentisr instead of the doctor lol. They go above and beyond to make the experience a fun loving one for the child. Thank you. Even my husband said he wanted to ask them whether they also see adults. It is a good experience

Lori

Jun 08, 2020

Google

My son isn’t typical and they go out of the way to make him comfortable and calm. The staff is wonderful and caring.

Leanne

Jun 08, 2020

Google

patricia

Jun 06, 2020

Google

Christina

Jun 05, 2020

Google

This place is absolutely amazing!!! I've heard horror stories from other parents about their child's first dentist appointment, so I was prepared for the worst with my own. We had a very different experience. The staff showered my 2-year-old with such wonderful attention (and swag) that he actually had a great time and wouldn't stop talking about wanting to go back. Shout out to Miss Pam and all of the staff here! I can't thank them enough!!!

Marisol

Jun 04, 2020

Google

Brittany

Jun 04, 2020

Google

They were all very friendly and accommodating. They made my son feel comfortable and less afraid! Awesome experience!

Chris

Jun 03, 2020

Google

Charlene

Jun 03, 2020

Google

When it comes to the Dentistry for Children in Columbia, MD I have a wonderful story to share of compassion, professionalism and excellence to share. My beloved son woke up and complained of an awful pain in his mouth, and upon my inspection I discovered that the gum surrounding his baby tooth had developed an abscess. We had recently moved and his regular dentist was over 60 miles away and even though I was willing to drive there, they had no emergency appointments available. They referred me to Dentistry for Children and I am so glad they did! They saw my son within two hours, calmed his fears, sang to him and with expert hands and expertise not only extracted the infected tooth but the one next to it which became compromised as well. Upon hearing that he was all done, my son exclaimed...this has been my best experience at the dentist and Mom this is my dentist from now on! Nothing can be said after that except I want to give my most appreciative thanks to Dr. Jenkins, Makk and Megan! You are awesome!

Cynthia

Jun 02, 2020

Google

Ziad

Jun 02, 2020

Google

Wonderful experience as always. Dr. Camper is wonderful. I have 3 kids and we brought them all at the same time the youngest has special needs and the whole staff was very patient and friendly with him. The other 2 kids have anxiety about any appointment and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much for your excellent consistent customer service.

Heidi

Jun 01, 2020

Google

Techmom

May 13, 2020

Google

I usually never write reviews. However, my kids have been going to Dr Camper for about 10+ years we followed him from 2 locations in Anne Arundel County ,and now this Laurel location,and I even signed my 2 grand kids up to start treatment with him .I'm a mom that ask a lot of questions ,and practice many of home remedies over taking my kids to the doctor ,although we have a great pediatrician,he happy to answer with a smile . I can say that he is very patient, knowledge, and has an overall good vibe and personality . He keeps me and my kids as calm as anyone can be in a dentist office. I also will add that I'm super happy with the new location and the phenomenal staff there ,they definitely compliment the experience . Thank Dr Camper for all you do for the Gregory family.

Christiana

Apr 14, 2020

Google

Dentistry for Children is a family oriented office who make you feel right at home! The staff is great, the doctors are phenomenal! My daughter always has an excellent visit when she's scheduled for an appointment.

Iffat

Mar 21, 2020

Google

Amber

Mar 21, 2020

Google

Leenu

Mar 21, 2020

Google

Always a great experience!

KIA

Mar 16, 2020

Google

onasis

Mar 14, 2020

Google

They are always very attentive with great care and big smiles. I proud to bring my little one over her I confident with the staff as well the doctors

Mario

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?